Economic Development staff

Staff

Faris Alami Business Advisor, Goldman Sachs 10,000 Small Businesses faris.alami@wayne.edu
Latina Black

Interim Director, Detroit Revitalization Fellows

latinamblack@wayne.edu
Andrea Daldin

 Program Coordinator

andrea.daldin@wayne.edu
Herbert Drayton

Executive Director, Goldman Sachs 10,000 Small Businesses

herb.drayton@wayne.edu
Diana Goode

 Senior Finance Director

diana.goode@wayne.edu
Lawrence Jackson

 Business Advisor

ds8304@wayne.edu
Kelly Kozlowski

Assistant Vice President for Economic Development

kelly.kozlowski@wayne.edu
Akshaya Kubendran
Christianne Malone

 Assistant Vice President for Economic Development

christianne@techtowndetroit.org
Danielle Manley

Senior Director of Strategic Partnerships 

dmanley@wayne.edu
Latoya Rice

 Associate Director of Business Affairs

ag4355@wayne.edu
Ned Staebler

Vice President for Economic Development

ned@techtowndetroit.org
Emily Thompson

Director of Economic and Community Development

emily.thompson@wayne.edu
Lori Tucker-Sullivan Program Manager, Goldman Sachs 10,000 Small Businesses l.tucker-sullivan@wayne.edu
Destiny Williams

 Outreach Associate, Goldman Sachs 10,000 Small Businesses 

destinymwilliams@wayne.edu

The Office of Economic Development works closely with TechTown Detroit and several of our staff serve in dual roles. For a list of TechTown staff, please visit techtowndetroit.org/our-team.