Staff directory

Staff

Faris Alami Business Advisor, Goldman Sachs 10,000 Small Businesses faris.alami@wayne.edu
Latina Black

Fellows Experience Manager, Detroit Revitalization Fellows

latinamblack@wayne.edu
Herbert Drayton

Business Advisor, Goldman Sachs 10,000 Small Businesses

herb.drayton@wayne.edu
Michael Geiger Business Advisor, Goldman Sachs 10,000 Small Businesses m.geiger@wayne.edu
Shenai Jackson

Program Assistant, Goldman Sachs 10,000 Small Businesses

shenaijackson@wayne.edu
Paul Jones

Executive Director, Goldman Sachs 10,000 Small Businesses

pauljones@wayne.edu
Kelly Kozlowski

Assistant Vice President for Economic Development

kelly.kozlowski@wayne.edu
Danielle Manley

Director of Fundraising

dmanley@wayne.edu
Molly O'Meara Alumni and Outreach Manager, Goldman Sachs 10,000 Small Businesses momeara@wayne.edu
Kimberly Palter

Director of Marketing and Communications

kimberlypalter@wayne.edu
Patrick Piszker

Business Manager

patrick.piszker@wayne.edu
Vicki Sitron

Associate Gift Officer

vsitron@wayne.edu
Edward Staebler

Vice President for Economic Development

ned@techtowndetroit.org
Emily Thompson

Director of Economic and Community Development

emily.thompson@wayne.edu
Lori Tucker-Sullivan Program Manager, Goldman Sachs 10,000 Small Businesses l.tucker-sullivan@wayne.edu

The Office of Economic Development works closely with TechTown Detroit and several of our staff serve in dual roles. For a list of TechTown staff, please visit techtowndetroit.org/about.